KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal

Grizzlies Youth Basketball

Junior Grizzlies Basketball Leagues

Presented by Nike

Experience the excitement of NBA basketball by participating in the Junior Grizzlies program!

The Memphis Grizzlies have partnered with dozens of organizations throughout the Mid-South to provide over 7,000 participants annually with opportunities to improve their skills in fun, competitive settings while rewarding them with specials perks for all their hard work.

Participation in Junior Grizzlies includes:

  • Skill development via practices and games
  • Grizzlies-branded Nike uniforms and Spalding basketballs
  • A Certificate of Achievement e-signed by a Grizzlies player
  • And a FREE ticket to a Grizzlies home game, with special access to Fan Experiences!

PARENTS: Each Junior Grizzlies league is independently operated and therefore has its own unique format. For full details or to join a particular league, please reference the listings below.

LEAGUE DIRECTORS AND ADMINISTRATORS: Are you interested in starting your own Junior Grizzlies league, or converting your existing league to Junior Grizzlies? If so, click here for a program overview and for information on getting involved.

TENNESSEE LEAGUES

ARLINGTON: Arlington Parks & Recreation

Contact: Darlon Carter
901-867-4980 & dwakefield@townofarlington.org
Click here for league website

BARTLETT HILLS: Bartlett Hills Baptist Church

Contact: David Greene
901-386-9763 & greenedavid@bellsouth.net
Click here for league website

BARTLETT: Bartlett United Methodist Church

Contact: Courtney Rhodes
901-386-2724
& crhodes@bartlettumc.org
Click here for league website

COLLIERVILLE: Collierville Parks and Recreation

Contact: Brad Heacox
901-508-3407 & bheacox@ci.collierville.tn.us
Click here for league website

COLLIERVILLE: Collierville United Methodist Church

Contact: James Crocker
901-853-5562
& jacrocker@fedex.com
Click here for league website

CORDOVA: Hope Presbyterian Church

Contact: Michael McGuire
901-507-1923 & michael@hopechurchmemphis.com
Click here for league website

COVINGTON: Covington Parks and Recreation

Contact: Eric McGaha
emcgaha@covingtontn.com
Click here for league website

GERMANTOWN: Germantown United Methodist Church

Contact: Judy Oros
901-753-3100 & joros@germantownumc.org
Click here for league website

GERMANTOWN: Grace Evangelical Church

Contact: Kevin Wieters
901-756-7136 & kevin@graceevan.org
Click here for league website

GERMANTOWN: New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church

Contact: Michael Wynn
901-326-5113 & mlwynn256@gmail.com
Click here for league website

LAKELAND: Lakeland Parks & Recreation

Contact: Kevin Rooney
901-867-5414 & krooney@lakelandtn.org
Click here for league website

LEXINGTON: Henderson County Parks and Recreation

Contact: Harlan Fesmire
731-968-3661 & fesmire.harlan@hcschoolstn.org
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: Christ The King Church Lutheran School

Contact: Gary Mudry
901-682-8405 & gary.mudry@ctkschool.com
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: First Evangelical Church

Contact: Bryce Berry
901-683-8452 & bberry@firstevan.org
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: Independent Presbyterian Church

Contact: Rob Howard
901-763-3857 & rhoward@indepres.org
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: Memphis Jewish Community Center

Contact: Rosalyn Knox
901-761-0810 & rknox@jccmemphis.org
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: Jr. Pro Sports Management

Contact: Jason Buford
901-23-6942 & jrproempowers@gmail.com
Click here for league website

MEMPHIS: Salvation Army Kroc Center

Contact: Lawrence Spears
901-729-8007 & lawernce.spears@uss.salvationarmy.org
Click here for league website

NASHVILLE: Metro Parks and Recreation

Contact: Thomas Floyd
615-862-8902 & thomas.floyd@nashville.gov
Click here for league website

MISSISSIPPI LEAGUES

CLEVALAND: Big Man University

Contact: Lemone Buford
662-588-5738 & bigmanuniversity1@gmail.com
Click here for league website

HORN LAKE: Horn Lakes Parks & Recreation

Contact: Larry Calvert
662-342-3468 & lcalvert@hornlake.org
Click here for league website

JACKSON: First Baptist Church of Jackson

Contact: Bruce Warf
601-949-1968 & bwarf@fbcj.org
Click here for league website

OLIVE BRANCH: Longview Heights Baptist Church

Contact: Craig Johnson
662-890-4911 & craig@lhbc.me
Click here for league website

OLIVE BRANCH: Olive Branch Parks & Recreation

Contact: Kyle Edwards
662-893-5219 & kyle.edwards@obms.us
Click here for league website

SOUTHAVEN: Southaven Community Church

Contact: Don Gregory
901-487-2265 & don_gregory@bellsouth.net
Click here for league website

TUNICA: Tunica County Parks & Recreation

Contact: Warren Minor
662-357-0523 & warren.minor@tunicagov.com
Click here for league website

TUPELO: Tupelo Parks and Recreation

Contact: Shanta Jones
662-841-6440 ext. 240 & shanta.eiland@tupeloms.gov
Click here for league website

ARKANSAS LEAGUES

LITTLE ROCK: National High School Basketball Association

Contact: Deuntate Copeland
501-256-9706 & thenhsba@gmail.com
Click here for league website

WEST MEMPHIS: Arkansas Grehounds

Contact: Jacob Shultz
870-514-7610 & arkansasgreyhounds@gmail.com
Click here for league website

MISSOURI LEAGUES

CAPE GIRARDEAU: Cape Girardeau Parks and Recreation

Contact: Heather Davis
573-339-6731 & hdavis@cityofcape.org
Click here for league website