KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal

Season Tickets

Contact Us

Pick up the best seats at the best prices to see your Grizz face the Lakers, Warriors and more with Grizzlies 2019/20 Season Tickets. MVP Season Ticket Members also get exclusive access to events, seat upgrades, discounts on gear and more.

Meet the Team

Dennis O'Connor

Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service

CJ Wiatr

Senior Director, Ticket Sales & Service

Direct line: (901) 205-1477

Email: cwiatr@grizzlies.com

Monica King

Senior Manager, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1440

Email: mking@grizzlies.com

Kimberly Baker

Coordinator, Ticket Sales & Service

Direct line: (901) 205-1457

Email: kbaker@grizzlies.com

Lindsay Sorenson

Manager, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1461

Email: lsorenson@grizzlies.com

Max Alpert

Manager, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1491

Email: malpert@grizzlies.com

Service Team


Abi Morton

Account Executive, Client Services/MVP Coordinator

Direct line: (901) 205-1431

Email: amorton@grizzlies.com

Hayley Clark

Account Executive, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1464

Email: hclark@grizzlies.com

Dennis Deardurff

Account Executive, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1493

Email: ddeardurff@grizzlies.com

Andrew Kiepe

Account Executive, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1453

Email: akiepe@grizzlies.com

Carl Rosen

Senior Account Executive, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1445

Email: crosen@grizzlies.com

Peggy Rounds

Senior Account Executive, Client Services

Direct line: (901) 205-1475

Email: prounds@grizzlies.com

Ticket Sales


Kevin Albert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1455

Email: kalbert@grizzlies.com

Emily Allen

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1413

Email: eallen@grizzlies.com

Ben Richardson

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1257

Email: brichardson@grizzlies.com

Trenton Giddings

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1449

Email: tgiddings@grizzlies.com


Alex Wagner

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1469

Email: awagner@grizzlies.com

Amber Reigard

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-9812

Email: areigard@grizzlies.com

Corbin Noel

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1437

Email: cnoel@grizzlies.com

Danny Grossberg

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1473

Email: dgrossberg@grizzlies.com

Grant Crider

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1478

Email: gcrider@grizzlies.com

Jessa Sudduth

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1479

Email: jsudduth@grizzlies.com

Jordan Cobb

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1446

Email: jcobb@grizzlies.com

Joe Webb

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1285

Email: jwebb@grizzlies.com

Josten Boyer

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1459

Email: jboyer@grizzlies.com

Matt Miller

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1470

Email: mmiller@grizzlies.com

Ryan Glazer

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1405

Email: rglazer@grizzlies.com

Tyler Kelly

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct line: (901) 205-1256

Email: tkelly@grizzlies.com

Interested? Fill out the form below and we will contact you at your convenience.


NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter