KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal

Premium Seating

Contact Us

Whether you are entertaining business clients, closing a major deal or socializing with family and friends, a FedExForum Suite provides all the premium convenience, comfort and service you desire. There is no better place to rub elbows with civic and business leaders while experiencing Memphis’ winning ways in sport and entertainment.

To learn how this investment can work for you or to arrange for a personal tour of FedExForum contact David Harmon at 901-205-1466, dharmon@grizzlies.com or fill out the form below and an Account Executive will contact you.

Meet the Team

Premium Sales


David Harmon

Director of Premium Sales

Direct line: (901) 205-1466

Email: dharmon@grizzlies.com

Paige Perkins

Senior Manager of Premium Sales and Engagement

Direct line: (901) 205-1471

Email: pperkins@grizzlies.com

Travis Brady

Premium Sales Account Executive

Direct line: (901) 205-1476

Email: tbrady@grizzlies.com

Jonathan Jones

Premium Sales Account Executive

Direct line: (901) 205-1436

Email: jjones@Grizzlies.com

Premium Service


Gregg Crone

Senior Director of Premium Service

Direct line: (901) 205-1514

Email: gcrone@grizzlies.com

Rickie Means

Manager of Premium Service

Direct line: (901) 205-1517

Email: rmeans@grizzlies.com

Interested? Fill out the form below and we will contact you at your convenience.


NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter