KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal
Game Packs

Get the biggest games and recognize our biggest names. Guarantee your seats with all-new 10- & 22-Game Packs.

Select either the 10-Game Weekend Pack or the Big Game Pack or upgrade your Grizz experience with a half season 22-Game Pack and lock in your tickets.

Packs start as low as $11 per game. So catch this year’s best matchups, giveaways and more today.


10-Game Z-Bo Weekend Pack

Date Opponent
Sat. Oct. 30 Miami Heat
Fri. Nov. 12 Phoenix Suns
Fri. Nov. 26 Atlanta Hawks
Sat. Dec. 11 Houston Rockets
Sun. Dec. 19 Portland Trail Blazers
Fri. Jan. 14 Dallas Mavericks
Sat. Jan. 29 Washington Wizards
Fri. Mar. 11 New York Knicks
Sat. Mar. 26 Milwaukee Bucks
Sat. Apr. 9 New Orleans Pelicans

10-Game Grindfather Big Game Pack

Date Opponent
Wed. Oct. 20 Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu. Nov. 18 Los Angeles Clippers
Thu. Dec. 9 Los Angeles Lakers
Tue. Jan. 11 Golden State Warriors
Mon. Jan. 17 Chicago Bulls
Fri. Jan. 28 Utah Jazz
Wed. Feb. 16 Portland Trail Blazers
Tue. Mar. 8 New Orleans Pelicans
Wed. Mar. 23 Brooklyn Nets
Sun. Apr. 10 Boston Celtics

22-Game First Team Pack

Date Opponent
Sat. Oct. 9 Atlanta Hawks
Mon. Oct. 11 Detroit Pistons
Wed. Oct. 20 Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon. Nov. 1 Denver Nuggets
Mon. Nov. 8 Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon. Nov. 15 Houston Rockets
Thu. Nov. 18 Los Angeles Clippers
Fri. Nov. 26 Atlanta Hawks
Thu. Dec. 9 Los Angeles Lakers
Mon. Dec. 13 Philadelphia 76ers
Mon. Dec. 20 Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri. Dec. 31 San Antonio Spurs
Tue. Jan. 11 Golden State Warriors
Fri. Jan. 14 Dallas Mavericks
Fri. Jan. 28 Utah Jazz
Wed. Feb. 16 Portland Trail Blazers
Sat. Mar. 5 Orlando Magic
Tue. Mar. 8 New Orleans Pelicans
Thu. Mar. 24 Indiana Pacers
Sat. Mar. 26 Milwaukee Bucks
Fri. Apr. 1 Phoenix Suns
Sun. Apr. 10 Boston Celtics

22-Game Blue Collar Pack

Date Opponent
Tue. Oct. 5 Milwaukee Bucks
Sat. Oct. 30 Miami Heat
Wed. Nov. 3 Denver Nuggets
Wed. Nov. 10 Charlotte Hornets
Fri. Nov. 12 Phoenix Suns
Wed. Nov. 24 Toronto Raptors
Sun. Nov. 28 Sacramento Kings
Thu. Dec. 2 Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed. Dec. 8 Dallas Mavericks
Sat. Dec. 11 Houston Rockets
Sun. Dec. 19 Portland Trail Blazers
Wed. Dec. 29 Los Angeles Lakers
Thu. Jan. 6 Detroit Pistons
Thu. Jan. 13 Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon. Jan. 17 Chicago Bulls
Sat. Jan. 29 Washington Wizards
Tue. Feb. 8 Los Angeles Clippers
Mon. Feb. 28 San Antonio Spurs
Fri. Mar. 11 New York Knicks
Wed. Mar. 23 Brooklyn Nets
Mon. Mar. 28 Golden State Warriors
Sat. Apr. 9 New Orleans Pelicans
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter