KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal
Taco Bell Family Ticket Plan

Taco Bell Family Ticket Plan

The Memphis Grizzlies today announced their all-new Taco Bell Chalupa Family Pack, offering fans discounted Terrace Level seats to select home games along with a Taco Bell gift card.

For just $44, fans can purchase four Terrace Level seats to select Grizzlies home games and will also receive a $20 gift card to Taco Bell, redeemable at participating locations. Fans can choose from seven different matchups throughout the season, including Friday, November 29 vs. Mike Conley and the Utah Jazz, reigning MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks on Friday, December 13 and Luka Doncic and the Dallas Mavericks on Friday, April 3.

Available Games

Date Time Opponent
Fri, Nov. 29 7:00PM Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec. 13 7:00PM Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan. 10 7:00PM San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan. 17 7:00PM Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb. 28 7:00PM Sacramento Kings
Tues, Mar. 10 7:00PM Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr. 3 7:00PM Dallas Mavericks

Upcoming Home games

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter