KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal

Grizzlies Game Promotions and Giveaways

Don't miss out on the best giveaways of the season and more.


Giveaway Games Schedule

  • Friday Oct 19 7:00 PM
    Atlanta Hawks

    Grizzlies MEM Headband to the first 10,000 fans in attendance for the team’s Home Opener.

View more upcoming games

  • Saturday Oct 27 7:00 PM
    Phoenix Suns

    2018-19 Grizzlies Magnet Schedule to all fans in attendance presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners.

  • Tuesday Oct 30 7:00 PM
    Washington Wizards

    2018-19 Grizzlies Magnet Schedule to all fans in attendance presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners.

  • Saturday Nov 10 7:00 PM
    Philadelphia 76ers

    Grind City Wrestling Night – Memphis Grizzlies Wrestling Tee to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Monday Nov 12 7:00 PM
    Utah Jazz

    Veterans Day Game presented by Ashley Furniture Homestore.

  • Friday Nov 16 7:00 PM
    Sacramento Kings

    Zero Hunger, Zero Waste Night presented by Kroger. Marc Gasol cooking apron to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Wednesday Dec 5 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles Clippers

    Grizz Rally Flag presented by FOX Sports Southeast to the first 10,000 fans in attendance.

  • Saturday Dec 8 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles Lakers

    Game Day presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners.

  • Friday Dec 14 7:00 PM
    Miami Heat

    Holiday Game – Mike Conley ‘Elf on a Shelf’ to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Saturday Dec 15 7:00 PM
    Houston Rockets

    Grind City Wrestling Night – ‘Winter Slam’ Holiday Greeting Card Set to first 5,000 fans in attendance presented by Mercury Printing.

  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00 PM
    Clevland Cavaliers

    Adoptable Pet Night – Pet Bandana to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Saturday Dec 29 7:00 PM
    Boston Celtics

    Game Day presented by Budweiser.

  • Friday Jan 4 7:00 PM
    Brookyln Nets

    Flashback Friday – Grizzlies Fanny Pack to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Wednesday Jan 9 7:00 PM
    San Antonio Spurs

    Grind City Wrestling Night.

  • Wednesday Jan 16 7:00 PM
    Milwaukee Bucks

    Adoptable Pet Night – Grizz Girl and Puppy poster to the first 5,000 fans in attendance presented by Mercury Printing.

  • Monday Jan 21 4:30 PM
    New Orleans Pelicans

    Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration Game presented by Mid-South Ford Dealers.

  • Friday Jan 25 7:00 PM
    Sacramento Kings

    Raise Your Glass to Memphis Music presented by Crown Royal.

  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00 PM
    Indiana Pacers

    Grizz’s Birthday – Grizzlies backpacks to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Saturday Feb 9 7:00 PM
    New Orleans Pelicans

    Grind City Wrestling Night – Wrestling Scarf to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Friday Feb 22 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles Clippers

    Jaren Jackson Jr. ‘Shoot’ Dance Figure to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Monday Feb 25 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles Lakers

    Health Night presented by BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee.

  • Tuesday Mar 5 7:00 PM
    Portland Trail Blazers

    Hoops for St. Jude Tip-Off Night

  • Friday Mar 8 7:00 PM
    Utah Jazz

    International Women’s Day and Game

  • Wednesday Mar 20 7:00 PM
    Houston Rockets

    Grind City Wrestling Night.

  • Saturday Mar 23 7:00 PM
    Minnestoa Timberwolves

    Grind City Wrestling Night – Grizzlies World Championship Belt to the first 5,000 fans in attendance.

  • Wednesay Mar 27 7:00 PM
    Golden State Warriors

    Game Day Presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners.

  • Sunday Apr 7 7:00 PM
    Dallas Mavericks

    Game Day Presented by International Paper Tour de Grizz presented by BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee.

  • Wednesday Apr 10 7:00 PM
    Golden State Warriors

    Fan Appreciation Day presented by American Home Shield – Grizzlies poster to all fans in attendance.


Kids Free Ticket

The Grizzlies are also offering a new limited time ticket deal for kids ages 12 and under. Fans who purchase an adult Terrace Level I, II, III or IV ticket for any Sunday game this season will receive a free ticket for any child age 12 and under. This ticket promotion is available for Sunday, November 25 vs. New York Knicks, Sunday, March 10 vs. Orlando Magic and Sunday, April 7 vs. Dallas Mavericks. Fans can get their kids free tickets now at the FedExForum Box Office or at grizzlies.com/tickets. For more information, call (901) 888-HOOP.


Grind City Wrestling Nights

This season, Grind City Wrestling Nights are back bigger than ever with more body slams, broken tables and a new ticket package and giveaways for the 2018-19 season. Each wrestling night this season will also be a Wingsday Wrestling Night where Grizzlies fans can get two Terrace Level IV tickets and a two 5-piece boneless wings coupon for just $22 presented by Wing Guru. Fans can redeem the coupon at either the Mount Moriah or Bartlett Wing Guru locations.

Date: Opponent:
Saturday, November 10 vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, December 15 vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, January 9 vs. San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, February 9 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, March 20 vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday, March 23 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Grizz’s Buzzer Beater Deals

Grizz’s Buzzer Beater Deals

Get the best deals in the NBA from the best mascot in the league with Grizz’s Buzzer Beater Deals. Sign-up for last minute day of game ticket alerts direct to your phone and get access to discounts, upgrades, experiences and more from the Grizzlies. It’s a party in your wallet and the stands now with extra toppings.

Learn More


Grizz Baking Card presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners

Sign up for Grizzlies Banking

presented by 

Put the Grizzlies in your wallet now with the all new Grizzlies Checking program from Pinnacle Financial Partners. Sign up today with a minimum deposit of $100 and earn $100 toward tickets to an upcoming Grizzlies home game. Learn more about perks and sign up at GrizzliesBanking.com.

Learn More