SUR VOS ECRANS

Choose your local Telecaster:
Sport+


Canal+
DAY DATE GAME TIME (Local Time)
Wed. 10/31/2007 Portland @ San Antonio 2:00 AM
Sat. 11/3/2007 Washington @ Boston 2:00 AM
Wed. 11/7/2007 Cleveland @ Golden State 10:50 AM
Sat. 11/10/2007 Phoenix @ Miami 1:30 AM
Wed. 11/14/2007 New York @ Phoenix 10:50 AM
Sat. 11/17/2007 Houston @ San Antonio 2:00 AM
Wed. 11/21/2007 Chicago @ Denver 10:50 AM
Sat. 11/24/2007 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 1:30 AM
Wed. 11/28/2007 Boston @ Cleveland 10:50 AM
Sat. 12/1/2007 San Antonio @ Minnesota 2:00 AM
Wed. 12/5/2007 New Jersey @ Cleveland 10:50 AM
Sat. 12/8/2007 Phoenix @ Washington 1:00 AM
Wed. 12/12/2007 San Antonio @ Golden State 10:50 AM
Sat. 12/15/2007 New Orleans @ Dallas 2:30 AM
Wed. 12/19/2007 L.A. Lakers @ Chicago 10:50 AM
Sat. 12/22/2007 Chicago @ Boston 1:00 AM
Wed. 12/26/2007 Phoenix @ L.A. Lakers 10:50 AM
Sat. 12/29/2007 Toronto @ San Antonio 2:30 AM
Wed. 1/5/2008 Houston @ Orlando 1:00 AM
Sat. 1/9/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Memphis 10:50 AM
Wed. 1/12/2008 Boston @ New Jersey 1:30 AM
Sat. 1/16/2008 Chicago @ Orlando 10:50 AM
Wed. 1/19/2008 Portland @ Miami 1:00 AM
Sat. 1/23/2008 Phoenix @ Milwaukee 10:50 AM
Wed. 2/2/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Toronto 1:00 AM
Sat. 2/6/2008 Boston @ Cleveland 10:50 AM
Wed. 2/9/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Orlando 1:00 AM
Sat. 2/13/2008 Detroit @ Atlanta 10:50 AM
Wed. 2/20/2008 Boston @ Denver 10:50 AM
Sat. 2/23/2008 Washington @ Cleveland 2:00 AM
Wed. 2/27/2008 Portland @ L.A. Lakers 10:50 AM
Sat. 3/1/2008 Utah @ New Orleans 2:00 AM
Wed. 3/5/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento 10:50 AM
Sat. 3/8/2008 Chicago @ Boston 2:00 AM
Wed. 3/12/2008 Utah @ Chicago 10:50 AM
Sat. 3/15/2008 San Antonio @ Detroit 1:00 AM
Wed. 3/19/2008 Boston @ Houston 10:50 AM
Sat. 3/22/2008 Denver @ New Jersey 12:30 AM
Wed. 3/26/2008 San Antonio @ Orlando 10:50 AM
Sat. 4/2/2008 Phoenix @ Denver 10:50 AM
Sat. 4/5/2008 San Antonio @ Utah 2:00 AM
Sat. 4/9/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Portland 10:50 AM
Sat. 4/12/2008 Phoenix @ Houston 2:30 AM
Sat. 4/16/2008 Orlando @ Atlanta 10:50 AM
Wed. 4/23/2008 Phoenix @ San Antonio 10:50 AM
Sat. 4/26/2008 New Orleans @ Dallas 2:00 AM
Wed. 4/30/2008 Phoenix @ San Antonio 10:50 AM
Sat. 5/3/2008 Boston @ Atlanta 2:00 AM
Wed. 5/7/2008 Cleveland @ Boston 10:50 AM
Sat. 5/10/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Utah 3:00 AM
Wed. 5/14/2008 San Antonio @ New Orleans 10:50 AM
Fri. 6/6/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 3:00 AM
Mon. 6/9/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 3:00 AM
Wed. 6/11/2008 Boston @ L.A. Lakers 12:00 AM
Fri. 6/13/2008 Boston @ L.A. Lakers 12:00 AM


Sport+
DAY DATE GAME TIME (Local Time)
Sun. 11/4/2007 Boston @ Toronto 7:00 PM
Sun. 11/11/2007 Washington @ Atlanta 8:00 PM
Sun. 11/18/2007 Golden State @ Toronto 7:00 PM
Sun. 11/25/2007 Utah @ Detroit 7:00 PM
Sun. 12/2/2007 Cleveland @ Boston 6:30 PM
Sun. 12/9/2007 Houston @ Toronto 6:30 PM
Sun. 12/16/2007 Golden State @ Detroit 6:30 PM
Sun. 12/23/2007 L.A. Lakers @ New York 6:30 PM
Sun. 12/25/2007 Miami @ Cleveland 8:30 PM
Sun. 12/30/2007 Chicago @ New York 6:30 PM
Sun. 1/6/2008 San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers 6:30 PM
Sun. 1/13/2008 New Orleans @ Houston 6:30 PM
Sun. 1/27/2008 Phoenix @ Chicago 7:00 PM
Sun. 2/3/2008 Dallas @ Detroit 8:30 PM
Sun. 2/10/2008 San Antonio @ Boston 7:00 PM
Sun. 2/24/2008 Detroit @ Phoenix 8:30 PM
Sun. 3/2/2008 Chicago @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun. 3/9/2008 San Antonio @ Phoenix 8:30 PM
Sun. 3/16/2008 Dallas @ Miami 8:30 PM
Sun. 3/23/2008 San Antonio @ Dallas 6:00 PM
Sun. 3/16/2008 Dallas @ Miami 8:30 PM
Sun. 4/6/2008 Dallas @ Phoenix 9:30 PM
Sun. 4/13/2008 L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio 9:30 PM
Sun. 4/20/2008 Denver @ L.A. Lakers 6:00 PM
Sun. 4/27/2008 San Antonio @ Phoenix 9:30 PM
Sun. 5/4/2008 Atlanta @ Boston 9:30 PM
Sun. 5/11/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Utah 9:30 PM
Fri. 6/6/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 3:00 AM
Mon. 6/9/2008 L.A. Lakers @ Boston 3:00 AM
Wed. 6/11/2008 Boston @ L.A. Lakers 12:00 AM
Fri. 6/13/2008 Boston @ L.A. Lakers 12:00 AM

    • Play of the Day

      Kobe Bryant gets the friendly roll on the clutch 3-pointer to seal the win for the Lakers.
    • Play of the Day

      Nick Collison flies down the lane to throw down this putback jam.
    • Play of the Day

      Shane Battier inbounds the ball off Paul Pierce's back and scores the easy layup.
    • Play of the Day

      Kobe may not have made many shots today but he hits when it counts to give the Lakers the lead and ultimately the win.
    • Play of the Day

      Dirk Nowitzki hits the huge shot with time running down to give the Mavericks the win over the Magic.
    • Play of the Day

      Russell Westbrook hits the running three at the end of the third quarter.
    • Play of the Day

      Gordon Hayward hustles back to block Keyon Dooling, then rejects Avery Bradley and gets the ball to start the fast break.
    • Play of the Day

      Goran Dragic dribbles behind the back then gives the behind-the-back pass to Luis Scola for the score.
    • Play of the Day

      Rodney Stuckey dribbles the ball down the court and calmly hits the game-winning shot with :00.2 left.
    • Play of the Day

      Dwyane Wade heaves a half-court 3-pointer right before the buzzer to end the third quarter.
    • Play of the Day

      Luol Deng tips in the game-winning bucket in overtime to give the Bulls the 102-101 win over the Raptors.
    • Play of the Day

      Kevin Durant nails a 3-pointer with just a few seconds left in regulation to help send the game to O.T.
    • Fan Night Top 10

      Watch the Top 10 plays from an amazing eight games on Fan Night.
    • The Daily Zap

      Go around the NBA and see highlights from all eight games on Fan Night.
    • Dunk of the Night

      Andre Iguodala takes flight and throws down the nasty dunk.
    • Steal of the Night

      Greg Monroe gets the steal and takes it in for the dunk.
    • Nightly Notable

      LeBron James scores 41 points, pulls down six boards and dishes out four dimes in the Heat's 99-93 win over the Sixers.
    • Assist of the Night

      Steve Nash gives Marcin Gortat the behind-the-back pass for the layup.
    • Block of the Night

      Ronny Turiaf and Shane Battier combine for the block that leads to a bucket on the break.
    • Monday's Top 5

      While his Kansas Jayhawks may have fallen short on Monday, Nick Collison has his One Shining Moment in tonight's Top 5.
    • The Daily Zap

      NBA stars had their share of shining moments on Monday night.
    • Dunk of the Night

      Blake Griffin puts this offensive rebound back like only he can.
    • Steal of the Night

      DeMarre Carroll steps in front of the pass and starts the Jazz offense.
    • Block of the Night

      Serge Ibaka doesn't give up on the play and chases down Rudy Gay for the block.