Tournament Overview

The inaugural NBA In-Season Tournament is a new annual competition for all 30 teams that debuted in the 2023-24 season. The tournament tipped off on November 3 with round-robin Group Play games. Eight teams will advance to the single-elimination Knockout Rounds consisting of the Quarterfinals hosted in NBA team markets, followed by the Semifinals and Championship in Las Vegas. Learn more at the NBA's In-Season Tournament Hub.

  • Group Play - November 3-28 (NBA team markets)
  • *Quarterfinals - December 4-5 (NBA team markets)
  • *Semifinals - December 7 (Las Vegas)
  • *Championship - December 9 (Las Vegas)
  • *Knockout Round games. The 22 teams that do not qualify for the Knockout Rounds will each play two regular-season games on Dec. 6 and Dec. 8 in NBA team markets.

Buy Tickets

*Prices are subject to change. Tickets are subject to availability and sold on a first-come, first-served basis. All game attendees are reminded that the unauthorized collection or distribution of game data, including statistics or play-by-play information, for any commercial purpose is strictly prohibited. Violators are subject to ejection, in addition to all penalties and remedies provided by law.