Milwaukee Bucks Announce Giveaway Items for 2019-20 Season

Fourteen games at Fiserv Forum to feature fan giveaways

A Giannis Antetokounmpo MVP bobblehead, a Bango bobblehead snow globe, an Antetokounmpo mean mug gnome and Brook and Robin Lopez youth jerseys highlight the giveaway schedule for the 2019-20 Bucks season at Fiserv Forum. These are four of 14 giveaway dates planned for the upcoming Bucks home schedule, which tips-off on Saturday, Oct. 26 against the Miami Heat.

Giannis MVP Bobblehead
Giannis Antetokounmpo MVP bobblehead giveaway on Friday, Dec. 6

Additional highlights of the giveaway schedule include “Coach Buds” – Mike Budenholzer ear buds – on Saturday, Dec. 28 courtesy of FOX Sports Wisconsin, a Bucks scarf courtesy of Potawatomi on Tuesday, Jan. 14, and a Greek-themed T-shirt on Friday, Jan. 31.

Bango Bobbleahd Snow Globe
Bango bobblehead snow globe giveaway on Sunday, Dec. 22

The complete Bucks giveaway schedule for the 2019-20 season is below:

Date

Opponent

Giveaway

Sponsor

Quantity

Saturday, Oct. 26

Miami

Rally Towel

Klement Sausage Company

All fans

Thursday, Nov. 14

Chicago

Camo Beanie

We Energies

First 10,000

Saturday, Nov. 23

Detroit

Giannis Mean Mug Gnome

Cousins/FOX Sports Wisconsin

First 10,000

Friday, Dec. 6

L.A. Clippers

Giannis MVP Bobblehead

Fiserv Forum

All fans

Monday, Dec. 9

Orlando

Bucks Custom Cap Series #1

BMO Harris Bank

First 10,000

Sunday, Dec. 22

Indiana

Bango Bobblehead Snow Globe

West Bend – The Silver Lining

First 10,000

Saturday, Dec. 28

Orlando

Coach Buds

FOX Sports Wisconsin

First 10,000

Saturday, Jan. 4

San Antonio

Lopez Brothers Youth Jersey

Froedtert & MCW

First 5,000 kids

Tuesday, Jan. 14

New York

Bucks Scarf

Potawatomi

All fans

Friday, Jan. 31

Denver

Greek-Themed T-shirt

 

All fans

Sunday, Feb. 2

Phoenix

Bango Birthday T-shirt

 

All fans

Friday, Feb. 28

Oklahoma City

Bucks Custom Cap Series #2

BMO Harris Bank

First 10,000

Friday, March 27

Washington

Bucks Custom Cap Series #3

BMO Harris Bank

First 10,000

Sunday, April 12

Atlanta

Fanny Pack

Fiserv Forum

First 10,000

The giveaway schedule also includes the three hats of the BMO Harris Bucks Custom Cap series, which were designed by Bucks legend Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, a to-be-announced current Bucks player and local college student. Details for each cap will be announced prior to the start of the season.

To see images of each giveaway, or to purchase tickets to any of the giveaway games at Fiserv Forum during the 2019-20 season, visit www.bucks.com/giveaways

 

Tags

Related Content

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter