Milwaukee Bucks FC Cup

Before 2014 Training Camp tipped off; John Henson, Damien Inglis, Kendall Marshall and Khris Middleton gathered to battle for Milwaukee Bucks F.C. Cup. The game was FIFA 15 on Xbox One with standard group play rules in effect. The teams:

John Henson – FC Barcelona
Damien Inglis – Real Madrid C.F.
Kendall Marshal – Manchester City F.C.
Khris Middleton – Chelsea F.C.

Who won? Who lost? Watch the video to find out!

Enter to win the copy of FIFA 15 used for the Milwaukee Bucks FC Cup signed by the participants below!

Enter to win an autographed copy of FIFA 15 (Xbox One) that was used in the video!