Milwaukee Bucks Foundation 50/50 Raffle Powered by Sky High Marketing

The Milwaukee Bucks Foundation is implementing a 50/50 Raffle program at all remaining games at Fiserv Forum during the 2020-2021 season in an effort to raise funds to support community groups and programs across Wisconsin.

Games:
Date/Opponent Winning Number Winning Amount
Sat, May 15 vs Miami Heat 682504 $1,188
Sat, May 22 vs Miami Heat 689354 $2,826
Mon, May 24 vs Miami Heat 698926 $3,412
Thur, June 10 vs Brooklyn Nets 485496 $4,893
Sun, June 13 vs Brooklyn Nets 734481 $4,529
Thur, June 17 vs Brooklyn Nets 685971 $4,577
Wed, June 23 vs Atlanta Hawks 477447 $6,266
Fri, June 25 vs Atlanta Hawks 472866 $6,275
Thur, July 1 vs Atlanta Hawks 671792 $7,236
Tues, July 6 vs Phoenix Suns 498687 $2,017
Thur, July 8 vs Phoenix Suns 677835 $2,696
Sun, July 11 vs Phoenix Suns 665400 $11,959
Wed, July 14 vs Phoenix Suns 305092 $13,233
Sat, July 17 vs Phoenix Suns 654695 $2,475
Tues, July 20 vs Phoenix Suns 297857 $18,147

One winner for every select game as determined by the Bucks.

Winning ticket number will be announced in the 3rd quarter. Winner has until 7 minutes left in the fourth quarter to claim the prize at the Milwaukee Bucks Season Ticket Holder Membership Lounge outside of Section 103 on the main concourse of Fiserv Forum or another number will be drawn and announced at that time

If another number is drawn, winner has until end of 4th quarter to claim.

Prize is 50% of net proceeds from today’s/tonight’s raffle ticket sales. Remaining 50% benefits MBF

For winning raffle number, amount or any other questions, please call the 50/50 hotline at 414-908-2002

To learn more about the organizations benefiting from the Milwaukee Bucks Foundation, visit bucks.com/foundation

Official Rules

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter