Milwaukee Bucks Foundation 50/50 Raffle

The Milwaukee Bucks Foundation are implementing a 50/50 Raffle program at ALL games at Fiserv Forum during the 2018-2019 season in an effort to raise funds to support community groups and programs across Wisconsin.

Games:

Date/Opponent Winning Number Winning Amount
Wednesday, Oct 4 vs Chicago Bulls 005592 $2,779
Friday, Oct 12 vs Minnesota Timberwolves 005721 $1,974
Friday, Oct 19 vs Indiana Pacers 015724 $6,162
Monday, Oct 22 vs New York Knicks 011475 $3,263
Wednesday, Oct 24 vs Philadelphia 76ers 021233 $3,531
Wednesday, Oct 27 vs Orlando Magic 021428 $4,289
Monday, Oct 30 vs Toronto Raptors 026766 $4,703
Saturday, Nov 4 vs Sacramento Kings 031143 $4,298
Wednesday, Nov 14 vs Memphis Grizzlies 036578 $4,618
Friday, Nov 16 vs Chicago Bulls 040080 $5,020
Monday, Nov 19 vs Denver Nuggets 051052 $4,579
Wednesday, Nov 21 vs Portland Trail Blazers 047834 $3,954
Friday, Nov 23 vs Phoenix Suns 058623 $4,624
Saturday, Nov 24 vs San Antonio Spurs 060182 $3,886
Wednesday, Nov 28 vs Chicago Bulls 065567 $3,630
Wednesday, Dec 5 vs Detroit Pistons 076835 $3,587
Friday, Dec 7 vs Golden State Warriors 070140 $6,593
Monday, Dec 10 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 083697 $3,459
Wednesday, Dec 19 vs New Orleans Pelicans 095505 $3,366
Thursday, Dec 27 vs New York Knicks 087477 $4,081
Saturday, Dec 29 vs Brooklyn Nets 093692 $5,015
Tuesday, Jan 1 vs Detroit Pistons 096712 $3,908
Friday, Jan 4 vs Atlanta Hawks 105708 $5,494
Saturday, Jan 5 vs Toronto Raptors 109636 $6,096
Monday, Jan 7 vs Utah Jazz 115015 $4,665
Tuesday, Jan 15 vs Miami Heat 118661 $4,293

One winner for every select game as determined by the Bucks.

Winning ticket number will be announced in the 3rd quarter. Winner has until 7 minutes left in the fourth quarter to claim the prize at the Milwaukee Bucks Season Ticket Holder Membership Lounge outside of Section 103 on the main concourse of Fiserv Forum or another number will be drawn and announced at that time

If another number is drawn, winner has until end of 4th quarter to claim.

Prize is 50% of net proceeds from today’s/tonight’s raffle ticket sales. Remaining 50% benefits MBF

For winning raffle number, amount or any other questions, please call the 50/50 hotline at 414-908-2002

To learn more about the organizations benefiting from the Milwaukee Bucks Foundation, visit bucks.com/foundation

Official Rules