Milwaukee Bucks Foundation 50/50 Raffle Powered by Sky High Marketing

The Milwaukee Bucks Foundation are implementing a 50/50 Raffle program at ALL games at Fiserv Forum during the 2019-2020 season in an effort to raise funds to support community groups and programs across Wisconsin.

Games:
Date/Opponent Winning Number Winning Amount
Wednesday, Oct 9 vs Utah Jazz 243191 $2,007
Thursday, Oct 17 vs Minnesota Timberwolves 243239 $2,956
Saturday, Oct 26 vs Miami Heat 403524 $6,055
Monday, Oct 28 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 395085 $4,466
Saturday, Nov 2 vs Toronto Raptors 409835 $5,365
Thursday, Nov 14 vs Chicago Bulls 382910 $4,659
Thursday, Nov 21 vs Portland Trail Blazers 417768 $4,451
Saturday, Nov 23 vs Detroit Pistons 383460 $4,882
Monday, Nov 25 vs Utah Jazz 406293 $3,776
Wednesday, Nov 27 vs Atlanta Hawks 116416 $3,878
Saturday, Nov 30 vs Charlotte Hornets 405822 $405822
Monday, Dec 2 vs New York Knicks 377020 $3,946
Friday, Dec 6 vs LA Clippers 429524 $7,126
Monday, Dec 9 vs Orlando Magic 428368 $4,014
Wednesday, Dec 11 vs New Orleans Pelicans 160849 $3,671
Saturday, Dec 14 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 391535 $4,775
Monday, Dec 16 vs Dallas Mavericks 377994 $4,619
Thursday, Dec 19 vs LA Lakers 443098 $6,674
Sunday, Dec 22 vs Indiana Pacers 440951 $4,310
Saturday, Dec 28 vs Orlando Magic 449718 $6,451
Wednesday, Jan 1 vs Minnesota Timberwolves 449894 $5,070
Saturday, Jan 4 vs San Antonio Spurs 452143 $6,025
Tuesday, Jan 14 vs New York Knicks 734578 $4,743
Thursday, Jan 16 vs Boston Celtics 470923 $6,109
Monday, Jan 20 vs Chicago Bulls 452967 $4,727
Tuesday, Jan 28 vs Washington Wizards 746756 $5,568
Friday, Jan 31 vs Denver Nuggets 748816 $7,175
Sunday, Feb 2 vs Phoenix Suns 714492 $5,884

One winner for every select game as determined by the Bucks.

Winning ticket number will be announced in the 3rd quarter. Winner has until 7 minutes left in the fourth quarter to claim the prize at the Milwaukee Bucks Season Ticket Holder Membership Lounge outside of Section 103 on the main concourse of Fiserv Forum or another number will be drawn and announced at that time

If another number is drawn, winner has until end of 4th quarter to claim.

Prize is 50% of net proceeds from today’s/tonight’s raffle ticket sales. Remaining 50% benefits MBF

For winning raffle number, amount or any other questions, please call the 50/50 hotline at 414-908-2002

To learn more about the organizations benefiting from the Milwaukee Bucks Foundation, visit bucks.com/foundation

Official Rules

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter