Take Your Winning Shot

The Portland Trail Blazers are teaming up with OHSU, Multnomah County, and Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Clinic in order to support vaccination efforts in the state of Oregon. Do your part by getting vaccinated. You can find the information below. Giveaways vary by location. While Supplies Last. Must be 18+.

Date Location Address Time More Info
Saturday, May 29 PDX Airport 10105 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Saturday, May 29 Beaverton/Aloha 5755 SW Erickson Ave
Beaverton, OR 97005
Sunday, May 30 PDX Airport 10105 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Thursday, June 3 Prescott Elementary School 10410 N.E. Prescott St.
Portland, OR 97220
Saturday, June 5 Rosemary Anderson HS 2208 SE 182nd
Portland, OR 97233
Saturday, June 5 PDX Airport 10105 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Sunday, June 6 PDX Airport 10105 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Sunday, June 13 Life Change Church 16200 NE Glisan St
Portland, OR 97230
Sunday, June 13 St. Peter’s Catholic Church 5905 SE 87th Ave
Portland, OR 97266
Saturday, June 19 King School 4906 NE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
Saturday, June 19 Faubion School 2930 NE Dekum St
Portland, OR 97211
Wednesday, June 23 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 23 Lutheran Community Services NW 605 SE Cesar Estrada Chavez Blvd
Portland, OR 97214
2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 Prescott Elementary School 10410 NE Prescott St
Portland, OR 97220
3:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Beaverton Clinic 2725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Suite 200
Beaverton, OR 97005
2:00 - 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Newberg Clinic 2251 E Hancock St, Suite 103
Newberg, OR 97132
3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, June 25 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 25 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Cornelius Clinic 1151 N Adair St
Cornelius, OR 97113
5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 25 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Beaverton School-Based Health Center 13000 SW 2nd St
Beaverton, OR 97005
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 Historic Parkrose Pop-up Market 10750 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 972207
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 Community Chamber Coalition of Oregon - Fabric Depot Building 700 SE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97233
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, June 28 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Tigard School-Based Health Center 9000 SW Durham Road, Building 7110
Tigard, OR 97224
1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 29 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 2725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Suite 200
Beaverton, OR 97005
2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30 Tigard High School 9000 SW Durham Road
Tigard, OR 97224
3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 1 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 1 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Beaverton Clinic 2725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Suite 200
Beaverton, OR 97005
2:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, July 2 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center 3025 SW Zworykin Ave
Beaverton, OR 97077
4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, July 2 Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center - Tigard School-Based Health Center 9000 SW Durham Road, Building 7110,
Tigard, OR 97224
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 Mien Baptist Fellowship Church 11250 NE Wygant St
Portland, OR 97220
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 Ngoc Phuoc Pagoda 1621 SE 174th Ave
Portland, OR 97233
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 11 St. Peter Catholic Church 5905 SE 87th Ave
Portland, OR 97226
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 11 Life Change Church 16200 NE Glisan St
Gresham, OR 97230
12:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, July 12 Harrison Park School 2225 SE 87th Ave
Portland, OR 97216
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 15 Mt. Olivet Baptist Church 17800 SW Kinnaman Rd
Beaverton, OR 97007
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 25 Historic Parkrose Pop-up Market 10750 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 31 Mien Baptist Fellowship Church 11250 NE Wygant St
Portland, OR 97220
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 1 Reynolds High School 1698 SW Cherry Park Rd
Troutdale, OR 97060
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, August 2 Harrison Park School 2225 SE 87th Ave
Portland, OR 97216
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 7 Roca de Luz Eterna 423 N 10th Ave
Cornelius, OR 97113
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 14 Local Lounge 3536 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Portland, OR 97212
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 22 Historic Parkrose Pop-up Market 10750 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter