Schedule

Print Schedule | Schedule Download:

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    84
    @
    94
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    vs
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    @
    100
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    101
    vs
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    @
    89
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    76
    @
    92
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 14 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    107
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    83
    vs
    76
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    96
    vs
    89
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    @
    101
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    108
    vs
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    118
    vs
    92
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    82
    vs
    84
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    @
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    101
    vs
    105
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    95
    @
    104
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    101
    vs
    97
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 11 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    77
    @
    70
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 12 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    93
    @
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    72
    @
    102
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    100
    vs
    95
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    83
    @
    90
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    68
    @
    100
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    vs
    87
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    87
    vs
    84
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    105
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    77
    @
    87
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 01 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    103
    vs
    94
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    81
    @
    89
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    115
    vs
    113
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 06 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    71
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    99
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    83
    vs
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    91
    vs
    120
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 16 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    @
    95
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 18 9:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    112
    @
    108
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 19 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    @
    94
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 21 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    @
    95
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 23 9:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    114
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    73
    vs
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    96
    vs
    94
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    84
    @
    92
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 01 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    76
    @
    85
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 02 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    86
    @
    96
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    90
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    74
    vs
    89
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    96
    vs
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    vs
    119
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    103
    vs
    105
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    @
    84
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    vs
    95
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 03 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    87
    vs
    90
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    82
    @
    87
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    78
    @
    95
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 09 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    87
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    @
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    vs
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 15 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    vs
    127
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    114
    @
    119
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 20 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    79
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 22 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    103
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 23 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    92
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    94
    vs
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 27 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    80
    @
    103
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 29 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    92
    @
    97
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 31 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    109
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    86
    vs
    90
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    78
    @
    88
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 07 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    96
    @
    107
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    @
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    103
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    97
    vs
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    106
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    92
    @
    95
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Sunday Oct 07 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    108
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    @
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Monday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    98
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    104
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 20 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    94
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 24 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    94
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 26 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L