Military (active, retired, reserve, veteran) and First Responders (Police, Fire, EMS) are invited to specially priced tickets to Washington Wizards home games throughout the 2015-16 NBA Season. Save 20% off your Wizards ticket purchase!
Date
Time
Opponent
Buy Now
Fri, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 23
7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5
7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6
7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13
7:00 PM