Military (active, retired, reserve, veteran) and First Responders (Police, Fire, EMS) are invited to specially priced tickets to Washington Wizards home games throughout the 2016-17 NBA Season. Save 20% off your Wizards ticket purchase!
Date
Time
Opponent
Buy Now
Wed, Nov 2
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 7
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 9
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11
7:00 PM
Thurs, Nov 17
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 21
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 28
7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 6
7:00 PM
Thurs, Dec 8
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18
3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 26
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6
7:00 PM
Tues, Jan 10
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14
8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16
2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Thur, Feb 2
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10
8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 13
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24
7:00 PM
Tues, Apr 4
7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 PM