E-Mail Follow Us Click to chat

Advisory Board

Welcome to the DC 12 Club Season Ticket Member Advisory Board. Current season ticket members meet on a regular basis as needed to discuss new ideas or challenges with the sole purpose of making the season ticket member experience better for all fans.

Advisory Board Members
Aaron Brooks
Andrew Harrigan
Annette Ffolkes
Bernard Thompson
Dan Krieger
Eric Jao
George Varoutsos
Jim Wise
John Backus
Joyce Jewell
Larry Center
Lisa Dozier
Mike Senkowski
Monique Smith
Neal Goldberg
Richard Strauss
Russ Williams
Sandy Bieber
Saundra Durant
Steve Amchan
Taylor Jones
Yvonne Lutz Powell