• Print
  • Sign up for E-news
  • RSS Feeds
Luxury Suite Map


Luxury Suite Info & Important Phone Numbers

Luxury Suite Services

Nick Bisho
Director, Suite Sales & Services
510-986-5318

nrbisho@gs-warriors.com


Jeanne Magrath
Coordinator, Luxury Suite Services
510-986-2223

jamagrath@gs-warriors.com

Luxury Suite Sales Representatives

Michael Fagundes
Senior Manager, Premium Seating
510-986-5391

mjfagundes@gs-warriors.com


Ryan Brown
Manager, Premium Seating
510-986-5707

rmbrown@gs-warriors.com


Noa Porter
Manager, Premium Seating
(510) 986-5404

nsporter@gs-warriors.com


Greg Uhrik
Manager, Corporate & Premium Development
(510) 986-5702

gsuhrik@gs-warriors.com


• Suite Services Fax Number: 510-663-9192

• Warriors Executive Offices: 510-986-2200

• Levy Restaurants Catering: 510-383-4822

• Courtside Club Reservations: 510-383-4841


.


1-877-GSW-SUITES
E-mail inquiries to: suitesales@gs-warriors.com

You do not have the correct version of the Flash Player Plugin. Click here to get it.




Subscribe