Contact Information
How To Reach Us



WARRIORS EXECUTIVE OFFICE:
The Golden State Warriors
1011 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 986-2200

Ticket Information:
Ticket Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 1)
Group Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2)
Account Service: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 3)
Grandview Suite Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 4)
General e-mail address: ticketing@warriors.com
Ticket services e-mail address: accountservices@warriors.com

The Warriors Executive Office is open:
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Closed on weekends and holidays
Game day ticket requests through the Business office should be done
Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00p.m.


ORACLE ARENA TICKET WINDOW HOURS:

ORACLE Arena Box Office
Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.,
Closed Weekends and Holidays
Walk-up purchases only, NO PHONE ORDERS.

Will Call
Open 90 minutes prior to Tip-off
All tickets ordered 10 days prior to the game/event will be left at Will Call

ORACLE Arena General Information
ORACLE Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621
510-569-2121
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
www.ticketmaster.com

Important Phone Numbers
Arena Team Store: 510-633-0397
Lost and Found: 510-383-4660
Courtside Club Reservations: 510-383-5776
Game Night Inquiries: 510-877-7562 (available 1 1/2 hours prior to all home games)


The Warriors Ticket Sales and Services Department is ready to help you with any of your ticket needs or questions. Below you will find the contact information for all of our different departments within the sales and services staff. If you have a general question regarding your season ticket holder account or you do not know who to contact, feel free to e-mail us at ticketing@warriors.com. If you are an existing season ticket holder and have questions about your account, please e-mail us at accountservices@warriors.com
.

Brandon Schneider
Group Vice President, Ticket Sales & Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5380
bschneider@warriors.com

TICKET SERVICES

Jeff Barnett
Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2264
jbarnett@warriors.com
Don Moffett
Assistant Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2228
dmoffett@warriors.com


Joel Kretzinger
Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2283
jkretzinger@warriors.com


Melissa Viceral Beach
Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5708
mbeach@warriors.com


Stacey Baca
Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5319
sbaca@warriors.com


Tenley Block
Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2224
tblock@warriors.com


Danielle Hallam
Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5396
dhallam@warriors.com


Tamara Stanten
Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2291
tstanten@warriors.com


Aria Nasiri
Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5728
anasiri@warriors.com


Robert Reed
Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5729
rreed@warriors.com


Kelsey Anderson
Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5727
kanderson@warriors.com



TICKET SALES

John Beaven
Vice President, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2237
jbeaven@warriors.com
Chris Nelson
Director, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5306
cnelson@warriors.com


Jake Markowitz
Manager, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5703
jmarkowitz@warriors.com


Cameron Quick
Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5415
cquick@warriors.com


Andrew Rossi
Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5402
arossi@warriors.com


Jake Young
Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2225
jyoung@warriors.com


Clay Biggerstaff
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5394
cbiggerstaff@warriors.com


Kevin Gotelli
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5721
kgotelli@warriors.com


Michael Plesha
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2260
mplesha@warriors.com


Michael Israel
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2205
misrael@warriors.com


Cortney King
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2227
cking@warriors.com


Aaron Leavitt
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2211
aleavitt@warriors.com


Mike Parr
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2265
mparr@warriors.com


Daniel Shuval
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5715
dshuval@warriors.com


Hilary Anderson
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2207
handerson@warriors.com


Xochil Benavides
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5409
xbenavides@warriors.com


Ryan Guinan
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5414
rguinan@warriors.com


Aaron Levinger
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5410
alevinger@warriors.com


Michelle Libby
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5400
mlibby@warriors.com


Zain Memon
Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2230
zmemon@warriors.com



GROUP SALES

The Warriors Group Sales staff is ready to help you with your next group event. If you do not have a group sales representative, please contact us by e-mail at group_sales@warriors.com or by phone at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2).

Chris Murphy
Senior Director, Group Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2214
cmurphy@warriors.com
Ana Cuartero
Group Sales Coordinator
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5704
acuartero@warriors.com


Quinn Evans
Group Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5403
qevans@warriors.com


Mika Lewis
Group Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5392
mlewis@warriors.com


Maria Serrano
Manager, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2270
mserrano@warriors.com


Nick Smith
Group Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2247
nsmith@warriors.com


Ashley Tow
Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2242
atow@warriors.com
   



TICKET OPERATIONS

Stevie Gray
Senior Director, Ticket Operations
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2239
sgray@warriors.com