ACCOUNT SERVICES TEAM


The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding your season ticket holder account or you do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 3) or e-mail us at accountservices@warriors.com

Brandon Schneider

Group Vice President, Ticket Sales & Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5380
bschneider@warriors.com

Jeff Barnett

Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2264
jbarnett@warriors.com

Don Moffett

Assistant Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2228
dmoffett@warriors.com

Joel Kretzinger

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2283
jkretzinger@warriors.com

Melissa Viceral Beach

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5708
mbeach@warriors.com

Stacey Baca

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5319
sbaca@warriors.com

Danielle Hallam

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5396
dhallam@warriors.com

Tamara Stanten

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2291
tstanten@warriors.com

Aria Nasiri

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5728
anasiri@warriors.com

Kelsey Anderson

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5727
kanderson@warriors.com

Robert Reed

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5729
rreed@warriors.com

Recent Stories