The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m., closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding your season ticket holder account or you do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 3) or e-mail us at accountservices@gs-warriors.com.

Brandon Schneider

Group Vice President, Ticket Sales & Services

Phone: (510) 986-5380

Email: bschneider@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: August 2002

Hometown: Burlingame (Menlo School)

College: UCLA

Fun Fact: I have been to more than 500 Warriors games at Oracle Arena over the past 12 seasons!

Jeff Barnett

Director, Ticket Services

Phone: (510) 986-2264

Email: jbarnett@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: July 2004

Hometown: Pleasant Hill (College Park High School)

College: UCSB- Go Gauchos!

Fun Fact: I am an avid traveler having been to more than 20 countries worldwide including Brazil, Australia, Croatia, and most recently Turkey.

Don Moffett

Assistant Director, Ticket Services

Phone: (510) 986-2228

Email: dmoffett@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: July 1999

Hometown: San Diego, CA

College: California State University Chico

Fun Fact: My favorite teams growing up were the Pittsburgh Pirates, Pittsburgh Steelers and San Francisco Warriors!

Joel Kretzinger

Manager, Ticket Services

Phone: (510) 986-2283

Email: jkretzinger@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: October 2006

Hometown: Pleasanton (Foothill High School)

College: Oregon

Fun Fact: I have a bulldog named Woody.

Melissa Viceral Beach

Manager, Ticket Services

Phone: (510) 986-5708

Email: mbeach@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: February 2009

Hometown: Martinez (College Park High School)

College: Sonoma State University

Fun Fact: I LOVE sandwiches and HATE peas.

Stacey Baca

Senior Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-5319

Email: sbaca@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: February 2011

Hometown: Lafayette (Acalanes High School)

College: UCSB

Fun Fact: In addition to being a U.S. citizen, I am currently in the process of getting my Irish citizenship.

Danielle Hallam

Senior Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-5396

Email: dhallam@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: February 2011

Hometown: Alameda (Alameda Community Learning Center)

College: UC Berkeley

Fun Fact: I grew up in Southwest Louisiana and used to have a southern accent.

Tamara Stanten

Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-2291

Email: tstanten@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: October 2011

Hometown: Orinda (Miramonte High School)

College: California State University Chico

Fun Fact: My childhood cat’s name was Sarunas Marciulionis!

Aria Nasiri

Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-5728

Email: anasiri@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: August 2013

Hometown: San Jose (Lynbrook High School)

College: California State University Fullerton

Fun Fact: I play flag football and my team has won 11 straight recreation league championships.

Robert Reed

Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-5729

Email: rreed@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: August 2013

Hometown: Claremont, CA

College: San Jose State University

Fun Fact: I love paddle tennis and won my first tournament in 2009.

Kelsey Anderson

Account Services Executive

Phone: (510) 986-5727

Email: kanderson@warriors.com

Signed by the Warriors: August 2013

Hometown: San Ramon (California High School)

College: University of Arizona

Fun Fact: I played lacrosse in college and my greatest achievement was scoring 7 goals (including the game winner) in the playoffs against ASU!