ACCOUNT SERVICES TEAM


The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding your season ticket holder account or you do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 3) or e-mail us at accountservices@warriors.com

Brandon Schneider

Group Vice President, Ticket Sales & Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5380
bschneider@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: August 2002
Hometown: Burlingame (Menlo School)
College: UCLA
Fun Fact: I have been to more than 500 Warriors games at Oracle Arena over the past 12 seasons!

Jeff Barnett

Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2264
jbarnett@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: July 2004
Hometown: Pleasant Hill (College Park High School)
College: UCSB- Go Gauchos!
Fun Fact: I am an avid traveler having been to more than 20 countries worldwide including Brazil, Australia, Croatia, and most recently Turkey.

Don Moffett

Assistant Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2228
dmoffett@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: July 1999
Hometown: San Diego, CA
College: California State University Chico
Fun Fact: My favorite teams growing up were the Pittsburgh Pirates, Pittsburgh Steelers and San Francisco Warriors!

Joel Kretzinger

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2283
jkretzinger@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: October 2006
Hometown: Pleasanton (Foothill High School)
College: Oregon
Fun Fact: I have a bulldog named Woody.

Melissa Viceral Beach

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5708
mbeach@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: February 2009
Hometown: Martinez (College Park High School)
College: Sonoma State University
Fun Fact: I LOVE sandwiches and HATE peas.

Stacey Baca

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5319
sbaca@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: February 2011
Hometown: Lafayette (Acalanes High School)
College: UCSB
Fun Fact: In addition to being a U.S. citizen, I am currently in the process of getting my Irish citizenship.

Danielle Hallam

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5396
dhallam@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: February 2011
Hometown: Alameda (Alameda Community Learning Center)
College: UC Berkeley
Fun Fact: I grew up in Southwest Louisiana and used to have a southern accent.

Tamara Stanten

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2291
tstanten@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: October 2011
Hometown: Orinda (Miramonte High School)
College: California State University Chico
Fun Fact: My childhood cat’s name was Sarunas Marciulionis!

Aria Nasiri

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5728
anasiri@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: August 2013
Hometown: San Jose (Lynbrook High School)
College: California State University Fullerton
Fun Fact: I play flag football and my team has won 11 straight recreation league championships.

Robert Reed

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5729
rreed@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: August 2013
Hometown: Claremont, CA
College: San Jose State University
Fun Fact: I love paddle tennis and won my first tournament in 2009.

Kelsey Anderson

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5727
kanderson@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: August 2013
Hometown: San Ramon (California High School)
College: University of Arizona
Fun Fact: I played lacrosse in college and my greatest achievement was scoring 7 goals (including the game winner) in the playoffs against ASU!

Megan Reyes

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5404
mreyes@warriors.com
Signed by the Warriors: August 2014
Hometown: Moscow, ID
College: University of Idaho
Fun Fact: In my spare time I love to dance and box!