Schedule

presented by Kia

2011-12 Preseason

  • Saturday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    96
    vs
    107
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    @
    95
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Sunday Dec 25 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    vs
    86
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    vs
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 28 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    vs
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    107
    vs
    79
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 02 12:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    @
    102
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 04 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    @
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    90
    @
    97
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    87
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    106
    vs
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    117
    vs
    109
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 14 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    @
    112
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 15 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    99
    @
    91
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 17 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    @
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 18 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    @
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    vs
    91
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    vs
    90
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    93
    vs
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    120
    vs
    109
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    90
    vs
    93
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    vs
    119
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    @
    114
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    119
    vs
    116
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Thursday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    109
    @
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 12 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    97
    vs
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    vs
    102
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    93
    vs
    91
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 17 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    87
    @
    110
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 18 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    103
    @
    104
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    97
    vs
    104
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    @
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 28 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    78
    @
    102
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 29 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    85
    @
    82
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 02 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    83
    @
    105
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 04 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    75
    @
    83
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 05 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    120
    @
    100
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    110
    vs
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    87
    vs
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 11 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    97
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    115
    @
    89
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    105
    vs
    103
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    120
    vs
    98
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 17 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    92
    @
    99
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    vs
    93
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    101
    @
    92
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 22 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    83
    @
    109
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    108
    vs
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    87
    @
    90
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    104
    vs
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    102
    vs
    87
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    102
    vs
    100
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 01 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    @
    120
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 03 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    94
    @
    98
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 04 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    97
    @
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    @
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    97
    vs
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 09 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    84
    @
    123
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    110
    @
    118
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 12 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    112
    vs
    103
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 14 12:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    104
    @
    112
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 16 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    120
    vs
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 18 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    vs
    87
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 20 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    94
    @
    104
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 21 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    96
    @
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 22 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    93
    @
    88
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 24 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    83
    vs
    81
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 26 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    vs
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L