• Print
  • Sign up for E-news
  • RSS Feeds
Initial Tryout
Sat., July 24
(Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.)

Semi-Finals
Sun., July 25
(Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.)

Mandatory Rehearsal Dates
Tue., July 27 & Thu., July 29
(8:00 p.m. start both days)

Final Selection
Fri., July 30
(Final selection announced on warriors.com)

Location:
ClubSport San Ramon
350 Bollinger Canyon Lane
San Ramon, CA 94582

(925) 735-8500
www.clubsportsr.com
Audition Requirements:
  • Must be 18 years of age or older by October 1, 2010
  • High school diploma or G.E.D.
  • Wear a form-fitting half dance or sport top and boy shorts or briefs. Dance or tennis shoes with non-marking soles are required
  • Bring a headshot (headshots do not need to be professional)
  • Bring a dance resume (work and dance experience including personal and professional references)
  • Full hair, make-up and knee pads are encouraged
  • Click here for more information about auditions
Prep Classes:

Wed. July 7
SOLD OUT

Thu. July 8
SOLD OUT

Wed. July 14
SOLD OUT

Thu. July 15
SOLD OUT

Sun., July 18
SOLD OUT

Tue. July 20
SOLD OUT

Wed. July 21
SOLD OUT

Thu. July 22
SOLD OUT

SIGN UP
For more information, please call 510-986-5705 or email Susan Hovey
at skhovey@gs-warriors.com


Online Warrior Girls Audition submissions are now closed. On-site registration will be taken at the audition on Saturday, July 24.


AUDITION INFORMATION
PREPARATION CLASS SIGN-UP

You do not have the correct version of the Flash Player Plugin. Click here to get it.




Subscribe