25 Days of Winning
Today's Prize

Register to Win a New Prize Everyday!

Cache Creek is giving you the chance to experience a different kind of Warriors winning streak!

For 25 days, they’ll be giving away incredible daily prizes like: game tickets, player-autographed giveaways, and other great sports and entertainment gifts.

Sign up every day for a chance to win the daily prizes, and you might win the grand prize: two tickets to the owner’s floor seats for an upcoming game!


Sign Up To Win!

  • Friday, Jan. 1
    Stephen Curry Autographed Jersey
    Winner: Raquel R.
  • Saturday, Jan. 2
    Team Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Gary F.
  • Sunday, Jan. 3
    2 Complimentary Dance Team Clinic Passes
    Winner: Annabel S.
  • Monday, Jan. 4
    2 Tickets to Warriors vs. Heat (1/11) & Pre-Game Shootaround
    Winner: Darius C.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 5
    Draymond Green Autographed Jersey
    Winner: Mia D.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 6
    Guest Radio Announcer for Warriors vs. Pacers (1/22)
    Winner: Ben E.
  • Thursday, Jan. 7
    Round of Golf for 2 at Cache Creek
    Winner: Noe C.
  • Friday, Jan. 8
    Winner: Vincent C.
  • Saturday, Jan. 9
    Andre Iguodala Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Helen H.
  • Sunday, Jan. 10
    Warriors Prize Pack
    Winner: Fanny N.
  • Monday, Jan. 11
    2 Tickets to Warriors vs. Pacers (1/22) & Pre-Game Shootaround
    Winner: Raquel D.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 12
    Shaun Livingston Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Howard L.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 13
    2 Tickets to Warriors vs. Mavericks (1/27) & Meet & Greet w/ Jerry West
    Winner: Jerome P.
  • Thursday, Jan. 14
    JBL Stephen Curry Headphones
    Winner: Mark E.
  • Friday, Jan. 15
    VIP Practice Facility Tour
    Winner: Tammy F.
  • Saturday, Jan. 16
    Autographed Harrison Barnes Slate Jersey
    Winner: Kevin S.
  • Sunday, Jan. 17
    Round of Golf for 2 at Cache Creek
    Winner: Kim T.
  • Monday, Jan. 18
    Andrew Bogut Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Kira V.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Warriors Prize Pack
    Winner: Ethelinda C.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 20
    Leandro Barbosa Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Stefon W.
  • Thursday, Jan. 21
    2 Complimentary Warriors Basketball Camp Passes
    Winner: Sarah W.
  • Friday, Jan. 22
    Klay Thompson Autographed Jersey
    Winner: Mary H.
  • Saturday, Jan. 23
    Warriors Prize Pack
    Winner: Jeffrey F.
  • Sunday, Jan. 24
    Festus Ezeli Autographed Basketball
    Winner: Hope G.
  • Monday, Jan. 25
    2 Floor Seats for Game TBD
    Winner: Alexander F.