WARRIORS 2012-13 BROADCAST SCHEDULE


PLAYOFFS: ROUND 1 vs. DENVER NUGGETS
GAME DAY DATE LOCATION TIME LOCAL TV RADIO
GAME 1 Sat. Apr. 20 Pepsi Center - Denver, CO 2:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
GAME 2 Tues. Apr. 23 Pepsi Center - Denver, CO 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
GAME 3 Fri. Apr. 26 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
GAME 4 Sun. Apr. 28 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA 6:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
GAME 5 Tues. Apr. 30 Pepsi Center - Denver, CO 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
GAME 6* Thu. May 2 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA TBD TBD KNBR 680
GAME 7* Sat. May 4 Pepsi Center - Denver, CO TBD TBD TBD
*if necessary



Regular Season

OCTOBER
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Wed. Oct. 31 @ Phoenix 7:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680

NOVEMBER
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Fri. Nov. 2 Memphis 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Nov. 3 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Mon. Nov. 5 @ Sacramento 7:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Nov. 7 Cleveland 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Nov. 9 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Nov. 10 Denver 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Nov. 14 Atlanta 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Nov. 16 @ Minnesota 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sun. Nov. 18 @ Oklahoma City 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Nov. 19 @ Dallas 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
Wed. Nov. 21 Brooklyn 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Nov. 23 @ Denver 6:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Nov. 24 Minnesota 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Thu. Nov. 29 Denver 7:30 p.m. TNT KNBR 680

DECEMBER
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Sat. Dec. 1 Indiana 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Dec. 3 Orlando 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Dec. 5 @ Detroit 4:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Dec. 7 @ Brooklyn 4:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Dec. 8 @ Washington 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Dec. 10 @ Charlotte 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Dec. 12 @ Miami 4:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Dec. 14 @ Orlando 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Dec. 15 @ Atlanta 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Tue. Dec. 18 New Orleans 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Dec. 19 @ Sacramento 7:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Dec. 21 Charlotte 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Dec. 22 L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Dec. 26 @ Utah 6:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Dec. 28 Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Dec. 29 Boston 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680

JANUARY
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Wed. Jan. 2 L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Jan. 5 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Jan. 9 Memphis 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Jan. 11 Portland 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sun. Jan. 13 @ Denver 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Jan. 16 Miami 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)* KNBR 680
Fri. Jan. 18 @ San Antonio 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Jan. 19 @ New Orleans 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Jan. 21 L.A. Clippers 1:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Jan. 23 Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Jan. 25 @ Chicago 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Milwaukee 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Jan. 28 @ Toronto 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Tue. Jan. 29 @ Cleveland 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Thu. Jan. 31 Dallas 7:30 p.m. TNT KNBR 680

FEBRUARY
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Sat. Feb. 2 Phoenix 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Tue. Feb. 5 @ Houston 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Feb. 6 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Feb. 8 @ Memphis 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Feb. 9 @ Dallas 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Tue. Feb. 12 Houston 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Tue. Feb. 19 @ Utah 6:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Feb. 20 Phoenix 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Feb. 22 San Antonio 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)* KNBR 680
Sun. Feb. 24 @ Minnesota 12:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
Tue. Feb. 26 @ Indiana 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Feb. 27 @ New York 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD)* KNBR 680

MARCH
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Fri. Mar. 1 @ Boston 4:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Mar. 2 @ Philadelphia 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Mon. Mar. 4 Toronto 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Mar. 6 Sacramento 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Mar. 8 Houston 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)* KNBR 680
Sat. Mar. 9 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Mon. Mar. 11 New York 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Mar. 13 Detroit 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Fri. Mar. 15 Chicago 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Sun. Mar. 17 @ Houston 4:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
Mon. Mar. 18 @ New Orleans 5:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Wed. Mar. 20 @ San Antonio 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Mar. 23 Washington 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Mar. 25 L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Wed. Mar. 27 Sacramento 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sat. Mar. 30 Portland 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680

APRIL
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV RADIO
Wed. Apr. 3 New Orleans 7:30 p.m. CSN+ (HD) KNBR 1050
Fri. Apr. 5 @ Phoenix 7:00 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Sun. Apr. 7 Utah 5:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
Tue. Apr. 9 Minnesota 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 1050
Thu. Apr. 11 Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m. TNT KNBR 680
Fri. Apr. 12 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD) KNBR 680
Mon. Apr. 15 San Antonio 7:30 p.m. CSN (HD)^ KNBR 680
Wed. Apr. 17 @ Portland 7:30 p.m. CSN++ (HD) KNBR 1050


    HOME GAMES IN BOLD
    ALL TIMES PACIFIC

    CSN+ = Televised on CSN Bay Area Plus
    CSN++ = Televised on CSN Bay Area Plus-JIP/Main
    CSN (HD) = CSN High Definition
    TNT = Televised on TNT
    * = Also Televised on ESPN
    ^ = Also Televised on NBA TV




    WARRIORS BROADCASTERS


    BOB FITZGERALD
    Television Play-By-Play
    Announcer


    JIM BARNETT
    Television & Radio Analyst


    TIM ROYE
    Radio Play-By-Play
    Announcer





    MORE BROADCAST SCHEDULES