Suns vs. Warriors

Ian Clark (33 points) leads the Warriors to the 2013 NBA Summer League championship over the Phoenix Suns.

Summer League

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.