Larry O'Brien Trophy Presentation

The San Antonio Spurs receive the Larry O'Brien trophy from NBA Commissioner Adam Silver.


Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.