NBA Eastern Conference Trophy Presentation

ESPN's Doris Burke presents the NBA Eastern Conference Trophy to the Heat owner Micky Arison, Coach Erik Spoelstra, and the Miami Heat.

East Series 7

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.