Heat vs. Thunder: 2012 Finals Game 5

The Miami Heat earned the 2012 NBA championship with a win in Game 5 over the Oklahoma City Thunder.


Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use |

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.