Spurs Championship Rally: The Big 3

The Spurs' "Big 3" (Manu Ginobili, Tony Parker and Tim Duncan) thank the fans at the Spurs championship rally.


Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.