Spurs Parade: Spurs Ambassadors

Spurs' greats David Robinson, Avery Johnson, and Malik Rose greet the Spurs' fans at the Riverwalk championship parade.


Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.