The Starters: Tweet of the Year

The guys hand out the coveted Tweet of the Year award, as decided by Leigh Ellis.

The Starters

Copyright © 2016 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.