Sprite Slam Dunk Champion: Terrence Ross

Terrence Ross picks up the trophy for winning the Sprite Slam Dunk championship.

Slam Dunk

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use |

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.