Open Court: Best Teams Without a Title

The critically-acclaimed series will return Wednesday, May 31, at 8 p.m. ET with a roundtable hosted by Ernie Johnson and featuring Chris Webber, Kevin McHale, Kenny Smith, Derek Fisher, Greg Anthony, Steve Smith and Dennis Scott discussing the league’s most memorable and complete teams that fell shy of winning the NBA Championship.

Open Court

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.