Mon., Nov. 28 Dallas signs Adrian Griffin.

Phoenix recalls Dijon Thompson from Albuquerque of the D-League.

San Antonio waives Alex Scales.

Fri., Nov. 25 Dallas waives Doug Christie.

Thu., Nov. 24 Milwaukee waives Josh Davis.

Tues., Nov. 22 Memphis waives John Thomas.

Sun., Nov. 20 Toronto assigns Pape Sow to Arkansas of the D-League.

Sat., Nov. 19 San Antonio waives Melvin Sanders.

Fri., Nov. 18 Miami signs Gerald Fitch and waives Matt Walsh.

Thu., Nov. 17 L.A. Clippers sign Howard Eisley.

San Antonio signs Alex Scales.

Wed., Nov. 16 L.A. Clippers waive Anthony Goldwire.

Toronto signs Darrick Martin.

Tue., Nov. 15 New Jersey names Jim Sann associate coach.

Mon., Nov. 14 Washington assigns Peter John Ramos to Roanoke of the D-League.

Sun., Nov. 13 Milwaukee assigns Ersan Ilyasova to Tulsa of the D-League.

Wed., Nov. 9 Boston names Robert Parish a consultant.

San Antonio signs Melvin Sanders.

Tue., Nov. 8 New Jersey waives Ben Handlogten.

Fri., Nov. 4 Phoenix assigns Dijon Thompson to Albuquerque of the D-League.

Thu., Nov. 3 Minnesota assigns Dwayne Jones and Bracey Wright to Florida of the D-League.

Wed., Nov. 2 Phoenix signs Sharrod Ford and waives Lucas Tischer.

Tue., Nov. 1 Chicago waives Kasib Powell.