612.673.1234

Jane Thede

Sr Manager of Group Programming
612.673.8393
thede@timberwolves.com


Mike Fuhrman

Sr Manager of Group Events
612.673.8417
fuhrman@timberwolves.com


Matt Bare

Basketball Academy Sales Manager
612.673.8441
bare@timberwolves.com


Jared Hensch

Group Events Specialist
612.673.1694
hensch@timberwolves.com


Kate LaFerriere

Account Executive, Group Events
612.673.1686
laferriere@timberwolves.com


Alex Payne

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.1238
payne@timberwolves.com


Emma Hassen

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.1643
hassen@timberwolves.com


Alex Gustafson

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.8341
gustafson@timberwolves.com


Natasha Larry

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.8437
larry@timberwolves.com


Brandon McCray

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.1282
mccray@timberwolves.com