612.673.1234 (Option 2)

Timberwolves Group Events Directory

Matt Bare

Basketball Academy Sales Manager
612.673.8441
Matt.Bare@timberwolves.com

Jared Hensch

Group Events Program Supervisor
612.673.1694
Jared.Hensch@timberwolves.com

Kate (LaFerriere) Johnson

Senior Account Executive, Group Events
612.673.1686
Kate.Johnson@timberwolves.com

Emma Hassen

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.1643
Emma.Hassen@timberwolves.com

Jennica Astleford

Group Events Associate
612.673.8434
Jennica.Astleford@timberwolves.com

Alex Gustafson

Account Representative, Group Events
612.673.8341
Alex.Gustafson@timberwolves.com

Wil Walters

Group Events Associate
612.673.8426
Wil.Walters@timberwolves.com

Hayley Di Naso

Group Events Associate
612.673.8446
Hayley.DiNaso@timberwolves.com

Related Content