Group Sales Directory

Jane Thede
Sr Manager Group Events
612-673-8393
thede@timberwolves.com
Matt Bare
Basketball Academy Sales Manager
612-673-8441
bare@timberwolves.com

Jared Hensch
Group Events Specialist
612-673-1694
hensch@timberwolves.com
Mickey Kirk
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1282
kirk@timberwolves.com

Kate LaFerriere
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1686
laferriere@timberwolves.com
Nick Baumann
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1279
baumann@timberwolves.com

Chelsea Burn
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1219
burn@timberwolves.com
Emma Hassen
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1643
hassen@timberwolves.com

Alex Payne
Account Representative, Group Events
612-673-1238
payne@timberwolves.com


CALL 612.673.1234 TODAY!