DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window.
To add schedule to an existing calendar within Outlook, follow these steps.

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Dec 30 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    9-20
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Thursday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    12-17
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    9-20
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    13-17
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Jan 07 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    17-14
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:30pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    15-15
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    18-13
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Tuesday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    10-20
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Jan 16 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    17-14
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    13-17
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Monday Jan 19 1:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    10-20
    Charlotte Hornets
    1:00pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    21-10
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    15-14
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    21-8
    Atlanta Hawks
    5:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    15-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-17
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Jan 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    4-24
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    18-11
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    21-10
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    14-16
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-8
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    6-23
    Detroit Pistons
    5:00pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    21-8
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    23-5
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    17-14
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS NorthTSN 1050
    FS NorthTSN 1050
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    21-7
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    20-8
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    20-9
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-8
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Monday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    20-10
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    13-17
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    24-7
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Mar 09 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    20-10
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Mar 11 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    17-14
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    15-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    18-13
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    13-15
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Mar 18 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    22-7
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Thursday Mar 19 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    5-26
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    10-20
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Mar 23 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    9-20
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9-21
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    21-7
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    15-14
    New Orleans Pelicans
    3:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    9-20
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    22-7
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    11-21
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Tuesday Apr 07 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    12-17
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Apr 08 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    24-7
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Apr 10 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    9-21
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    FS North, 830 WCCO
    FS North, 830 WCCO
  • Saturday Apr 11 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-23
    @
    23-5
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    15-14
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    830 WCCO
    830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    15-16
    vs
    5-23
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North830 WCCO
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    vs
    97
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    106
    vs
    105
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    Fox Sports North Plus, 830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Nov 05 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    @
    91
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    103
    @
    112
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Nov 08 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    @
    102
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Nov 12 9:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    113
    vs
    101
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    830 WCCO
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    @
    139
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    117
    @
    131
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    vs
    115
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    121
    vs
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    113
    vs
    101
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    103
    vs
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Friday Nov 28 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    120
    @
    119
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    93
    @
    107
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Dec 01 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    127
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    85
    vs
    77
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    114
    vs
    112
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    123
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    102
    vs
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    82
    vs
    90
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    111
    vs
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    vs
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Tuesday Dec 16 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    @
    109
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    Fox Sports North Plus830 WCCO
  • Friday Dec 19 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    @
    114
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    vs
    96
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    104
    @
    125
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    FS North, 830 WCCO
  • Friday Dec 26 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    102
    @
    106
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Saturday Dec 27 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    @
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    FS North830 WCCO

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    90
    @
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    110
    vs
    116
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    FS North830 WCCO
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    105
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Oct 19 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    @
    94
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    89
    vs
    107
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    830 WCCO
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    110
    @
    91
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    FS North
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    @
    112
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W