Timberwolves Half Season Package
[close]
Timberwolves Half Season Package
[ + ]
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window.
To add schedule to an existing calendar within Outlook, follow these steps.
*PLEASE NOTE: The Nov. 12 home game vs Houston will be played in Mexico City*

    2014-15 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Memphis Grizzlies
      7:00pm
    • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Nov 05 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Brooklyn Nets
      6:30pm
    • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Orlando Magic
      6:00pm
    • Saturday Nov 08 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Miami Heat
      6:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 12 9:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      9:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Nov 28 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      9:30pm
    • Sunday Nov 30 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      8:00pm
    • Monday Dec 01 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      9:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      6:00pm
    • Tuesday Dec 16 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Washington Wizards
      6:00pm
    • Friday Dec 19 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Boston Celtics
      6:30pm
    • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      6:00pm
    • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      6:00pm
    • Friday Dec 26 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      8:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 27 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      9:30pm
    • Tuesday Dec 30 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      8:00pm
    • Thursday Jan 01 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 07 8:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      8:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Milwaukee Bucks
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Tuesday Jan 13 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Indiana Pacers
      6:00pm
    • Friday Jan 16 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      8:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      8:00pm
    • Monday Jan 19 1:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Charlotte Hornets
      1:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Atlanta Hawks
      5:00pm
    • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Jan 30 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Philadelphia 76ers
      6:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Detroit Pistons
      5:00pm
    • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Chicago Bulls
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Monday Mar 02 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Monday Mar 09 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      9:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 11 9:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      9:00pm
    • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      6:00pm
    • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 18 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      6:30pm
    • Thursday Mar 19 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New York Knicks
      6:30pm
    • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      6:00pm
    • Monday Mar 23 8:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      8:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      3:00pm
    • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Tuesday Apr 07 9:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      9:00pm
    • Wednesday Apr 08 9:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      9:00pm
    • Friday Apr 10 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      9:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Saturday Apr 11 9:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      9:30pm
    • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      7:00pm