Timberwolves Flex Pack Open House Timberwolves Flex Pack Open House
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window.
To add schedule to an existing calendar within Outlook, follow these steps.
*PLEASE NOTE: The Nov. 12 home game vs Houston will be played in Mexico City*

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Oct 19 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    NBATVFox Sports North Plus
    NBATVFox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Nov 05 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Nov 08 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Nov 12 9:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    9:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Friday Nov 28 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Dec 01 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    7:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Tuesday Dec 16 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Friday Dec 19 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Dec 26 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Dec 27 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Tuesday Dec 30 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Thursday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Jan 07 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Tuesday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Jan 16 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Monday Jan 19 1:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    1:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    5:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Jan 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    5:00pm
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Monday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Mar 09 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Mar 11 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Mar 18 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Thursday Mar 19 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports North Plus
    Fox Sports North Plus
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Mar 23 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    3:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Tuesday Apr 07 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Wednesday Apr 08 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Friday Apr 10 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    NBATVFS North
    NBATVFS North
  • Saturday Apr 11 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    FS North
    FS North
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS North
    FS North