DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window.
To add schedule to an existing calendar within Outlook, follow these steps.
Visit Timberwolves Summer League Central

2011-12 Preseason

  • Saturday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    96
    vs
    117
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 21 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    85
    @
    84
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    vs
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    @
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    103
    vs
    101
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 01 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    82
    vs
    99
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 02 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    90
    vs
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    vs
    87
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 08 12:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    93
    @
    72
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 09 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    87
    @
    97
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    111
    vs
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    87
    @
    80
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 14 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    @
    93
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    86
    vs
    99
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    vs
    93
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 20 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    @
    108
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    107
    vs
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    105
    @
    90
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    79
    vs
    87
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    vs
    101
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    120
    @
    108
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    109
    vs
    99
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 03 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    108
    @
    105
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    vs
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    84
    vs
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    80
    @
    85
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    104
    vs
    97
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 13 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    89
    @
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    90
    vs
    102
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    111
    @
    98
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    103
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    98
    vs
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 28 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    109
    @
    97
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 29 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    85
    @
    104
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 01 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    @
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 03 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    122
    @
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    94
    vs
    95
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    vs
    102
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    95
    vs
    89
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 12 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    127
    @
    124
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 15 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    105
    @
    111
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 16 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    @
    97
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 18 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    99
    @
    115
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 19 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    @
    93
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    @
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    140
    @
    149
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 25 2:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    vs
    117
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    86
    @
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 28 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    88
    @
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    100
    vs
    79
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    106
    @
    119
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 02 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    108
    @
    116
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    97
    vs
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    90
    @
    99
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 09 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    114
    vs
    90
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 11 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    107
    @
    113
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    95
    vs
    82
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 14 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    115
    vs
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 16 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    88
    @
    111
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 17 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    vs
    84
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 19 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    @
    80
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 22 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    93
    vs
    88
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    131
    vs
    102
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L