2013-14 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Moscow CSKA
    108
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Wednesday Oct 09 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    89
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    89
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 12 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    104
    vs
    97
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AM
  • Sunday Oct 20 5:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    vs
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Oct 23 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    125
    @
    102
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 24 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    @
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AM

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    115
    vs
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    vs
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    109
    @
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Monday Nov 04 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    @
    93
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    vs
    93
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    108
    vs
    116
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Nov 10 8:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    @
    90
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Nov 11 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    107
    @
    109
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    95
    vs
    124
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    @
    117
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    ESPNWCCO 830-AM
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Tuesday Nov 19 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    @
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    102
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    81
    vs
    111
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    112
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Monday Nov 25 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    84
    @
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    117
    vs
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Saturday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    @
    106
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Dec 01 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    103
    @
    113
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Dec 07 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    103
    vs
    82
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Tuesday Dec 10 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    121
    @
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    99
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    110
    @
    117
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Dec 15 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    @
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Dec 16 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    @
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    vs
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Dec 20 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    @
    104
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    ESPNWCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Dec 22 8:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    116
    @
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Friday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    vs
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMNBATV
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    117
    @
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Jan 01 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    112
    vs
    124
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    115
    vs
    111
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Monday Jan 06 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    126
    @
    95
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Jan 08 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    vs
    103
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    ESPNWCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    92
    vs
    119
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Jan 12 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    86
    @
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    111
    vs
    108
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    89
    @
    94
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    72
    vs
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AM
  • Tuesday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    @
    97
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Jan 24 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    121
    @
    120
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Saturday Jan 25 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    104
    @
    115
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMNBATV
  • Monday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    @
    86
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    77
    vs
    88
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    94
    vs
    90
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Feb 01 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    @
    120
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Tuesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    vs
    109
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Feb 07 8:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    @
    98
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    ESPNWCCO 830-AM
  • Saturday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    117
    vs
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    107
    vs
    89
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    90
    vs
    117
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    91
    vs
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    ESPNWCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Feb 22 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    121
    @
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Feb 23 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    @
    108
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Tuesday Feb 25 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    110
    @
    101
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Mar 01 9:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    108
    @
    97
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    132
    @
    128
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    118
    vs
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    vs
    114
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Mar 09 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    111
    vs
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    101
    vs
    112
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Mar 14 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    93
    @
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Mar 16 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    102
    vs
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    123
    @
    122
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Thursday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    106
    @
    129
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Mar 23 2:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    127
    vs
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AM
  • Monday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    @
    109
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    83
    vs
    107
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    vs
    143
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Mar 30 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    99
    @
    114
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    vs
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    88
    vs
    102
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Apr 04 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    122
    @
    121
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Saturday Apr 05 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    @
    100
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AM
  • Tuesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    91
    vs
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    102
    vs
    87
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    110
    vs
    112
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WCCO 830-AMFS North
  • Sunday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    103
    @
    106
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFox Sports North Plus
  • Monday Apr 14 9:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    120
    @
    130
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMNBATVFS North
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    136
    vs
    130
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    WCCO 830-AMFS North