Ticket's Contact Title

612.673.1234

BIRTHDAY PACK INCLUDES

  • Tickets to a Timberwolves game (minimum of 8 tickets)
  • Wolves Bucks for each member of the party including a special ice cream treat
  • T-shirt and drawstring bag for the birthday child
  • Happy Birthday message on the scoreboard
  • Posters and bookmarks for the entire party
  • Group photo
  • Exclusive early entrance to watch the Timberwolves warmup and see your favorite Wolves players up close!

Customize Your Birthday to include Crunch or one of our unique Fan Experiences. Access to the below opportunities are available at select dates.

AVAILABLE DATES

MEET CRUNCH!

Crunch will sign autographs, take pictures, and lead the entire group in a birthday celebration prior to the game!  *based on availability

STAND WITH THE PLAYERS!

Have the once in a lifetime experience of being on the court with the NBA players prior to a Timberwolves game during the singing of the National Anthem!  *limits apply

HIGH FIVE THE PLAYERS!

High five your favorite Timberwolves players in the team’s tunnel as they enter the court for warm-ups!   *limits apply

The Timberwolves Birthday Pack is available for every Wolves home game!

To book your birthday celebration or have questions, contact
Wil Walters at Wil.Walters@timberwolves.com or 612.673.8426

BOOK PACKAGE

Partnered with

CRUNCH MEET & GREET DATES

Detroit Pistons
Friday, Dec 9
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
Saturday, Dec 17
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Dec 30
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, Jan 1
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Jan 13
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Jan 22
6:00pm
Chicago Bulls
Sunday, Feb 12
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
Friday, Feb 24
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
Friday, Mar 10
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
Saturday, Apr 1
7:00pm