The Minnesota Timberwolves today finalized the team's 2012-13 training camp roster by signing unrestricted free agents Will Conroy, Mike Harris, Chris Johnson, Phil Jones, Seth Tarver and Jermaine Taylor. Today's signings complete the Wolves training camp roster, which stands at 20 players. Minnesota's training camp is scheduled for Tuesday, Oct. 2 - Friday, Oct. 5 at Bresnan Arena in the Taylor Center on the campus of Minnesota State University, Mankato. There will be one practice each day from 12 - 3:30 p.m., with media availability scheduled to being at approximately 3:00 p.m.