Fan Plan



Thank you for your interest in the Thunder Six-Game Fan Plans.

Due to the tremendous support we have received from Thunder fans, the Six-Game Fan Plans are are no longer available. In order to receive up-to-the minute information on Thunder tickets and breaking news, please click here to register for Thunder Insider.

If you would like to purchase single game tickets, please click here for more information.

The Thunder have also created the True Blue Club as a means to help interested fans reserve their spot in line for full-season tickets when they become available. To learn more about the Thunder True Blue Club, click here.

Big Blue
Dec. 29 Thursday Dallas
Jan. 23 Monday Detroit
Feb. 20 Monday New Orleans
March 13 Tuesday Houston
April 1 Sunday Chicago
April 25 Wednesday Denver


Pioneer
Jan. 3 Tuesday Portland
Feb. 14 Tuesday Utah
Feb. 22 Wednesday Boston
March 7 Wednesday Phoenix
March 21 Wednesday LA Clippers
April 24 Tuesday Sacramento


Thunder Pride
Jan. 6 Friday Houston
Jan. 25 Wednesday New Orleans
Feb. 17 Friday Golden State
Feb. 23 Thursday LA Lakers
March 10 Saturday Charlotte
April 2 Monday Memphis


Weekend
Dec. 25 Sunday Orlando
Jan. 8 Sunday San Antonio
Feb. 19 Sunday Denver
Mar. 9 Friday Cleveland
Mar. 18 Sunday Portland
April 8 Sunday Toronto


Prime Time
Dec. 31 Saturday Phoenix
Jan. 14 Saturday New York
Feb. 3 Friday Memphis
March 16 Friday San Antonio
March 23 Friday Minnesota
April 13 Friday Sacramento


Call 405.208.HOOP or email thundertix@thunder-nba.com to secure your Six-Game Fan Plan today!