Thunder Girls - Profiles - Sheri

Thunder Girls Profile 1112





VITALS
Hometown: Dallas, TX
Years with Team: 4
College/Major: The University of Oklahoma / Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Minor - Sociology

GETTING TO KNOW...
What's your favorite song to sing in the car when no one is around?
"I Want You Back" by 'N Sync

What are three items you can't leave home without?
My Keys, Wallet and Cell Phone

What is the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning?
Turn off my alarm and hop out of bed!

When you turn on your computer, what's the first website you visit?
Yahoo to check my e-mail

What was your favorite TV show growing up?
Saved by the Bell

What is your all-time favorite movie?
My Best Friend's Wedding

Who is your favorite actor/actress?
I like Julia Roberts and Cameron Diaz

If we turned on your iPod right now, what would we hear?
New Kids on the Block, 'N Sync and Backstreet Boys. I have been listening to boy-bands lately!

What are three shows we would find on your DVR?
I really don't watch much TV, and I do not have anything recorded on my DVR

What celebrity (outside of sports) would you like to meet?
Elvis

If you were a pro athlete, which sport would you play?
Beach Volleyball

What is the most embarrassing thing that's ever happened to you?
I can't remember any embarrassing moments

What is your guilty pleasure?
Ordering a dessert… I like Ice Cream or Frozen yogurt with fresh fruit!

What is your favorite vacation spot?
Anywhere on the beach

Do you have any pet(s)? If so, what are their names?
No, I do not have any pets

What is your favorite healthy snack?
Oatmeal, I like to eat it in the mornings

What would you say is your best personality trait?
I have a positive outlook on life, and I smile all the time

Who is the biggest influence in your life?
My immediate family (Mom, Dad and sister) because they are very supportive and have always been there for me