Featured STM: The Cooks

Grayson and Nancy Cook have been raving Thunder fans from day one. The Cooks became Season Ticket Members in 2012, and they steadfastly attend every game. You can find Grayson and Nancy seated in the top row of Love’s Loud City, but from that bird’s-eye view, they can identify every player on the Thunder roster simply by the way they move on the court. READ THE FULL STORY


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Karlis Kezbers
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
kkezbers@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4620

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
csorrels@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Battle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
cbattle@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
bcoffman@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Coby Van Loan
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cvanloan@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Robyn Dumas
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rdumas@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7744

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sydni Chappell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
schappell@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Vanessa Lemons
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
vlemons@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@thunder-nba.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US