2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    101
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    118
    @
    109
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    107
    vs
    117
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    86
    @
    120
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    109
    vs
    90
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Oct 19 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    vs
    94
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    vs
    91
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-2
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:30pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Oct 30 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    1-4
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Monday Nov 03 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Nov 04 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    5-1
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Nov 12 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    4-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Nov 18 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Nov 19 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    2-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Dec 05 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Dec 07 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Detroit Pistons
    5:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    3-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Dec 16 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    9:30pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Dec 18 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Dec 19 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    2-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Dec 25 1:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    San Antonio Spurs
    1:30pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    3-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Monday Jan 05 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Jan 07 9:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-1
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Jan 18 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Jan 20 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Jan 23 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Jan 25 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    5-1
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    2:30pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    2-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    New York Knicks
    7:00pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Feb 08 12:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    1-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    2-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Feb 26 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-1
    Phoenix Suns
    9:30pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Feb 27 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-2
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:30pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Mar 01 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    Los Angeles Lakers
    2:30pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    5-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    1-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    2-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Mar 22 2:00pm
    Miami Heat
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    2-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 25 8:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    ESPNWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Saturday Mar 28 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Mar 29 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    3-1
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Apr 05 12:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    4-1
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    ABCWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-3
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    TNTWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Sunday Apr 12 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-3
    Indiana Pacers
    5:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    2-2
    vs
    2-4
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    NBATVWWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-4
    @
    2-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD
    WWLS 98.1FM OKCFS Oklahoma HD