2012-13 Regular Season

    • Thursday Nov 01 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      84
      @
      86
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 02 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      92
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 04 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      104
      vs
      95
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Tuesday Nov 06 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      88
      vs
      108
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Thursday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      91
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 09 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      94
      vs
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 11 6:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 12 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      92
      @
      90
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 14 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      107
      vs
      97
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      110
      @
      95
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 18 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      vs
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 21 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      111
      vs
      117
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 23 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      @
      108
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 24 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      116
      @
      109
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      69
      vs
      114
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 28 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      98
      vs
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 30 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 01 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      @
      79
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 04 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      117
      @
      111
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      108
      vs
      114
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Dec 09 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      93
      vs
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      88
      vs
      92
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      103
      vs
      113
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 17 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      93
      vs
      107
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 19 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      @
      92
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Thursday Dec 20 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      93
      @
      99
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 25 4:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      103
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Thursday Dec 27 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      105
      vs
      111
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 29 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      124
      @
      94
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 31 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      vs
      114
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      110
      vs
      93
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      85
      vs
      109
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 06 12:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      104
      @
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 07 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      99
      @
      101
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 09 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      84
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 11 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      116
      @
      101
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 13 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      87
      @
      83
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 14 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      102
      @
      90
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 16 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      97
      vs
      117
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 18 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      117
      @
      114
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 20 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      118
      @
      121
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 22 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      @
      97
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 23 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      99
      @
      104
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 25 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      @
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 27 2:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      96
      @
      105
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      89
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 02 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      110
      @
      115
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 04 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      91
      vs
      112
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      vs
      127
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 10 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      69
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 12 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      94
      @
      109
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Thursday Feb 14 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      vs
      100
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      119
      @
      122
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      111
      vs
      127
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 24 8:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      72
      vs
      102
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      74
      vs
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 01 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      105
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 03 2:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      108
      @
      104
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 05 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      105
      vs
      122
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      @
      94
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 08 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      116
      @
      94
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 10 12:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      79
      vs
      91
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 11 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      93
      @
      105
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      87
      vs
      110
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      104
      vs
      117
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 17 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      107
      @
      101
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      114
      vs
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 20 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      89
      @
      90
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 22 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      89
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 24 6:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      83
      vs
      103
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      80
      vs
      103
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 29 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      93
      @
      101
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 30 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      @
      99
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 04 8:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      88
      vs
      100
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 05 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      75
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 07 12:00pm
      New York Knicks
      125
      vs
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 09 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      90
      @
      80
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 11 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      116
      @
      97
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 12 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      106
      @
      90
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      vs
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 17 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      95
      vs
      89
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 21 8:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      vs
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 24 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      102
      vs
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 27 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      104
      @
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 29 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      105
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 01 8:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      107
      vs
      100
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday May 03 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      94
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday May 05 12:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      vs
      93
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday May 07 8:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      99
      vs
      93
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Saturday May 11 4:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      81
      @
      87
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Monday May 13 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 15 8:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      88
      vs
      84
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 10 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      @
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Oct 12 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      81
      @
      97
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Tuesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      98
      vs
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      97
      vs
      107
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Oct 21 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      101
      vs
      108
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Oct 23 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      89
      @
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Wednesday Oct 24 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      76
      vs
      88
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W