2011-12 Preseason

    • Sunday Dec 18 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      106
      @
      92
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      83
      vs
      87
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Sunday Dec 25 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      89
      vs
      97
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      104
      @
      100
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      @
      95
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Thursday Dec 29 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      102
      vs
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 31 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      97
      vs
      107
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      87
      @
      100
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      103
      vs
      93
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      94
      vs
      109
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      @
      95
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 08 6:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      96
      vs
      108
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      @
      95
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      @
      85
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      92
      vs
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 16 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      @
      88
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 18 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      102
      @
      105
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      84
      @
      74
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      79
      vs
      99
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      91
      vs
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 27 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      120
      @
      109
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 30 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      @
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      @
      86
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      vs
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      96
      @
      107
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 06 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      111
      @
      107
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 07 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      119
      @
      116
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Feb 09 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      101
      @
      106
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 10 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      101
      @
      87
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      85
      vs
      111
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      @
      96
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      87
      vs
      110
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 19 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      118
      vs
      124
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 20 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      93
      vs
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 22 6:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      104
      vs
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Thursday Feb 23 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      85
      vs
      100
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 29 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      92
      @
      88
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 01 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      @
      102
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 03 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      90
      @
      97
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      91
      vs
      95
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      vs
      115
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 09 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      96
      vs
      90
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      95
      vs
      122
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      104
      vs
      103
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Thursday Mar 15 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      90
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 16 8:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      114
      vs
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 18 8:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      95
      vs
      111
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 20 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      90
      @
      97
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      91
      vs
      114
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      140
      vs
      149
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 25 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      vs
      103
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 27 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      @
      95
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 29 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      102
      @
      93
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 01 12:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      78
      vs
      92
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      vs
      88
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      93
      @
      98
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 06 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      @
      103
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 08 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      75
      vs
      91
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      @
      89
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      vs
      98
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      89
      vs
      115
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      115
      @
      110
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 16 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      77
      @
      92
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 18 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      @
      97
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 20 9:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 22 2:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      106
      @
      114
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 24 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      110
      vs
      118
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 25 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      106
      vs
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L

    2011-12 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 28 8:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      98
      vs
      99
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 30 8:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      99
      vs
      102
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Thursday May 03 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      @
      79
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Saturday May 05 6:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      97
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Monday May 14 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      90
      vs
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Wednesday May 16 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      75
      vs
      77
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday May 18 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      96
      @
      99
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Saturday May 19 9:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      @
      100
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Monday May 21 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      90
      vs
      106
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday May 27 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      @
      101
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Tuesday May 29 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      111
      @
      120
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Thursday May 31 8:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      82
      vs
      102
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Saturday Jun 02 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      103
      vs
      109
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Monday Jun 04 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      108
      @
      103
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jun 06 8:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      99
      vs
      107
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jun 12 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      94
      vs
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Thursday Jun 14 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      100
      vs
      96
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Sunday Jun 17 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      85
      @
      91
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jun 19 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      @
      104
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Thursday Jun 21 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      106
      @
      121
      Miami Heat
      Final L